Contact AMPATH

Contact AMPATH

North American Consortium Administrative Office 

 

AMPATH
c/o IU Center for Global Health
702 Rotary Circle, Suite RO 101
Indianapolis, IN 46202

located at Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

  
Robert Einterz, M.D.
Director, AMPATH Consortium
Phone: 317-278-0831
reinterz@iu.edu

Megan Miller
Associate Director & Director of Development (North America media contact)
Phone: 317-278-6882
mejmille@iu.edu

Miriam Barr
Administrator
Phone: 317-274-8141
mlbarr@iu.edu

Dave Felker
Director, IT Infrastructure, Oncology 
Phone: 317-278-5680
dmfelker@iu.edu

Neil Flick
Finance & Business Administrator, Oncology 
Phone: 317-274-3612
flickn@iu.edu

Nichole McCollum
Business Manager
Phone: 317-278-0834
mccollum@iupui.edu

Haley Nagila
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-278-0829
hjnagila@iu.edu

Deborah Hirt Neary
Assistant Director of Development and Communications 
Phone: 317-278-0835
debneary@iupui.edu

Ron Pettigrew
Director of Operations
Phone: 317-278-0833
rpettigr@iu.edu

Kenya Program Office

  

AMPATH
P.O. Box 4606
Eldoret, Kenya
30100
Telephone: +254-532-033-471
Fax: +254-532-060-727
Email:info@ampathkenya.org

 

Sylvester Kimaiyo, MMED
AMPATH Program Manager
ceo@ampath.or.ke

Beryl Maritim
AMPATH Communications and Public Relations (Kenya media contact)
ampath-pr@ampath.or.ke

 _____________________________________

IU House
c/o IIGH Kenya
Box 5760
Eldoret, Kenya
30100

Dunia Karama
Kenya Program Administrator
iuadmin@iukenya.org

Adrian Gardner, M.D.
AMPATH Executive Field Director
adriangardner1@gmail.com

Matt Turissini, M.D.
Medical Team Leader
mturissini@gmail.com